LibGuides: Critical Nursing Resources: BSN

R2 Digital Library (Rittenhouse)

R2 Digital Nursing Library
The R2 Digital Library is a market-leading eBook platform for health science collections featuring a comprehensive collection of medical, nursing and allied health eBooks presented through a clean and intuitive interface. You must be signed into PantherWeb or Blackboard in order to use these resources.

CINAHL Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
The worlds most comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals indexed in CINAHL. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo. CINAHL®Complete is the definitive research tool for all areas of nursing & allied health literature.
Nursing Collection (Ovid) This link opens in a new window
A subset of the larger Journals@Ovid database that is limited to only the journals to which your institution subscribes, for when a user wants to see only the citations to which they have access. It provides all of the basic functionality of Journals@Ovid, including 100% searchability, seamless integration with databases, and the ability to browse by journal and by subject.
Browse and search our custom collection of full text nursing journals.

Academic Writer This link opens in a new window
Academic Writer is APA's authoritative solution offering you a complete digital environment for teaching, learning, and writing academic papers. Use the Learning Center to find video quick guides and tutorials to help you get started and refine your research and writing.Use the Reference Center to find tools to assist you with building and managing a reference library. Use the Writing Center to select an APA Style paper template, collaborate with peers and reviewers, and check your work.

Need Help? Ask a Librarian for online help or make an appointment.

Electronic Resources (Databases & eBooks), Library Research Guides and Tutorials are available 24/7

The Lake Worth Campus Library regular hours are:

Monday – Thursday 7:30 am - 8:00 pm

Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 10 am - 3:00 pm