ABI/INFORM Global is one of the most comprehensive business databases on the market. This database has a strong collection of academic (peer reviewed) journals along with several popular sources like the Wall Street Journal and The Economist.
Contains articles from nearly 4,500 journals in many areas of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more.
Fully integrated resource bringing together company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies, and periodicals. Find detailed company and industry news and information.
Provides access to outstanding sources-from The New York Times Business Section and The Wall Street Journal to magazines and scholarly journals. Find feature articles, product reviews, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, book reviews, reports from associations, societies, trade shows and conferences, and more.
This business database provides full text for 1,100 scholarly business journals, including full text for nearly 450 peer-reviewed business publications.
Search over 100 newspaper sources within Florida, including the Palm Beach Post, South Florida Sun Sentinel, Miami Herald, Tampa Tribune, Boca Raton News, and others.
Analyze company performance and activity, industry events and trends, and the latest in management, economics and politics. Search broker research reports, trade publications, newspapers, journals and company directory listings.
This multidisciplinary database has over 1,300 business and economics full text journals. Because of JSTOR's archival mission, there is a gap, typically from 1 to 5 years, between the most recently published journal issue and the back issues available in JSTOR.
Provides coverage of the most important English language legal information, with international coverage and access to scholarly articles, symposia, jurisdictional surveys, court decisions, legislation, books, book reviews, and more.
Full text access to a wide range of news, business, legal, and reference information. Medical & health; federal, state & international legal materials; corporate news & financial information, and more.
Powered by Hoover's™, a Dun & Bradstreet Solution, Mergent Intellect is a flexible web-based application that features a deep collection of worldwide business information that enables companies to generate insightful business intelligence.
This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
