This comprehensive database covers all major areas of starting, operating and maintaining a business from financing, management, marketing, accounting, taxes and more.
This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
A new solution designed to support the unique teaching and learning needs of business faculty and students, ProQuest One Business delivers a mix of practical and theoretical content in an interface that helps students build the research skills they'll need for success in their courses and careers.
A business-focused experience intuitively guides users to content like journal articles, books, and company, industry and country reports – the materials they need for their most common assignments. Company Overview Pages help students quickly find the best resources for in-depth company research, including SWOT analyses, case studies, and industry reports.
ProQuest One Business content includes:
•Company, industry and country reports from providers such as the Economist Intelligence Unit and Fitch Solutions, and in-depth analyst reports from J.P. Morgan
•Scholarly journal and ebook coverage from hundreds of renowned publishers, including Emerald and Springer
•Full text of the three major global business news sources: The Wall Street Journal, the Economist and the Financial Times
•A robust collection of video – including interviews with business leaders, case studies and trainings
*Contains Hoovers Company Profiles and D&B Reports
AtoZdatabases is the premier reference and marketing database marketed to Library, Academic, and Government institutions throughout the U.S. This simple, user-friendly, web-based solution provides details on businesses, households, jobs and career resources within the U.S.
