A new solution designed to support the unique teaching and learning needs of business faculty and students, ProQuest One Business delivers a mix of practical and theoretical content in an interface that helps students build the research skills they'll need for success in their courses and careers.
A business-focused experience intuitively guides users to content like journal articles, books, and company, industry and country reports – the materials they need for their most common assignments. Company Overview Pages help students quickly find the best resources for in-depth company research, including SWOT analyses, case studies, and industry reports.
ProQuest One Business content includes:
•Company, industry and country reports from providers such as the Economist Intelligence Unit and Fitch Solutions, and in-depth analyst reports from J.P. Morgan
•Scholarly journal and ebook coverage from hundreds of renowned publishers, including Emerald and Springer
•Full text of the three major global business news sources: The Wall Street Journal, the Economist and the Financial Times
•A robust collection of video – including interviews with business leaders, case studies and trainings
*Contains Hoovers Company Profiles and D&B Reports
Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1865, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format.
Applied Science & Technology Source combines content from these high-quality databases:
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete
Applied Science & Technology Full Text
Applied Science & Technology Index
Applied Science & Technology Index Retrospective
In addition, it includes unique full-text journals not previously available in any other database. Applied Science & Technology Source focuses on traditional engineering challenges and research, as well as research concerning the business and social implications of new technology.
Periodical coverage includes 242 popular science magazines as well as professional journals. General Science Full Text also covers The New York Times Science Section (published weekly on Tuesday).
IEEE STEM journals collection covers numerous technology areas such as cyber security, computing, electrical engineering, robotics, wireless technology and many more.
To download the app: https://innovate.ieee.org/announcing-the-myxplore-app/
