Skip to Main Content
Databases
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Access back issues of core journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Over 700 titles available.
Academic OneFile (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Formerly InfoTrac OneFile, this database provides articles from over 8000 journals in a wide variety of subjects.
ERIC (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
A guide to published and unpublished sources on thousands of educational topics with information from RIE (Resources in Education) and CIJE (Current Index to Journals in Education). Includes 1.1+ million records from 1,016 journals and other documents from 1966 to the present.
Education Source (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Designed to meet the needs of education students, professionals and policy makers. The extensive collection includes full text for more than 1,700 journals, 550 books and monographs, education-related conference papers, citations for over 4 million articles including book reviews. Coverage in Education Source spans all levels of education from early childhood to higher education and also includes educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing.
Educator's Reference (Gale OneFile) This link opens in a new window
This collection of more than 1,100 periodicals and 200 reports is a great resource for any educator -- from the school teacher and administrator to those studying in the field at the collegiate and graduate level. Content included in the database is almost entirely full-text. The entire ERIC Database will be fully integrated into ERC with direct links to over 50% of the ERIC titles in FULL-TEXT.
eBooks from the Collection
RSS Feeds: Cultural Equity and Inclusion in Higher Education
