Skip to Main Content

Special Collections at Palm Beach Gardens LLRC: Video Games

Graphic Novels, Comics, Manga, Games, DVDs, Anatomy Models, and more

New Games

Video Games

  1. NBA2K22
  2. Spider-Man: Miles Morales
  3. Marvel Avengers
  4. FarCry 6
  5. Final Fantasy VII
  6. Hades
  7. Demon's Souls
  8. Life is Strange: True Colors
  9. Metro Exodus
  10. Ghost of Tsushima
  11. Tales of Arise
  12. Dying Light 2: Stay Human
  13. Elden Ring
  14. Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection
  15. Nioh Collection
  16. The Quarry
  17. Evil Dead: The Game
  18. Horizon Forbidden West
  19. Stray
  20. WhiteDay: A Labyrinth Called School
  21. Star Ocean: The Divine Force
  22. God of War: Ragnarok
  23. Evil West
  24. Tactics Ogre Reborn
  25. Marvel's Midnight Suns
  26. Elex II
  27. Hogwarts Legacy
  28. The Last of Us: Part 1
  29. Ghostwire: Tokyo
  30. The Callisto Protocol
  31. Anno 1800
  32. Dead Space
  33. Dead Island II
  34. Star Wars: Jedi Survivor
  35. Moonscars
  36. Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin
  37. Immortal Fenyx Rising
  38. Spider-Man 2
  39. Mortal Kombat I
  40. Disney Dreamlight Valley
  41. Lies of P
  42. Robocop: Rogue City
  43. Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora
  44. The Last Spell
  45. Metal Gear Solid, Vol. 1
  46. Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League
  47. Skull and Crossbones
  48. Assassin's Creed: Valhalla
  49. Rise of the Ronin
  50. Fate/Samurai Remnant
  51. Helldivers II
  52. Shin Megami Tensei: Vengeance
  53. Stellar Blade

  1. Marvel's Spider-Man
  2. Red Dead Redemption 2
  3. Tetris Effect
  4. Assassin's Creed: Odyssey
  5. Diablo: Eternal Collection
  6. NBA Live 19
  7. God of War
  8. Kingdom Hearts III
  9. Resident Evil 2
  10. Dark Souls III
  11. Samurai Shodown
  12. Grand Theft Auto V
  13. Until Dawn
  14. Plants vs Zombies GW2
  15. Batman Arkham Knight
  16. Ratchet and Clank
  17. Spyro: Reignited Trilogy
  18. Shadow of the Tomb Raider
  19. Outlast Trinity
  20. Call of Duty IV Black Ops
  21. No Man's Sky
  22. Call of Cthulhu
  23. Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order 
  24. The Outer Worlds
  25. FarCry Primal
  26. Medievil
  27. Valfaris
  28. Days Gone
  29. Pac-Man Championship Edition 2 + Arcade Game Series
  30. Crash Bandicoot N-Sane Trilogy
  31. Hades
  32. Final Fantasy VII
  33. Digimon Survive
  34. NBA2K23
  35. Sonic Frontiers
  36. Stray
  37. House of Ashes
  38. NBA 2K24
  39. Assassin's Creed: Mirage
  40. Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice
  41. Madden 2024
  42. Star Ocean: The Second Story R
  43. DeamWorks All Star Kart Racing
  44. Like a Dragon: Infinite Wealth
  45. Persona 3: Reload
  46. Assassin's Creed: Valhalla
  47. WWE 2K24

  1. Little Big Planet 2
  1. Borderlands 2
  1. Infamous
  1. Disney Sing It
  1. Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
  1. Little Big Planet
  1. Dragon Age: Origins
  1. Assassin's Creed
  1. Grand Theft Auto IV
  1. Madden II
  1. Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
  1. Uncharted: Drake's Fortune

  1. Deux Ex Human Revolution
  1. Uncharted 2: Among Thieves
  1. Grand Theft Auto IV

  1. Frogger: The Great Quest

  1. Star Wars Racer: Revenge
  1. Scooby-Doo! Night of 100 Frights

  1. KND Operation: Video Game

  1. Naruto: Uzumaki Chronicles
  1. Spider-Man 3
  1. Jak X: Combat Racing

  1. Naruto: Ultimate Ninja

  1. Mario Odyssey
  2. Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild
  3. Super Smash Bros Ultimate
  4. NBA2K19
  5. Let's Go Pikachu
  6. Yoshi's Crafted World
  7. Diablo Eternal Collection
  8. Crash Bandicoot N-Sane
  9. Super Mario Maker 2
  10. Hollow Knight
  11. Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age
  12. Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order
  13. Mortal Kombat 11
  14. Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
  15. Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening
  16. Hyrule Warriors
  17. The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
  18. Luigi's Mansion 3
  19. Digimon Story Cyber Sleuth
  20. Pokemon Sword
  21. Civilization VI
  22. Friday the 13th: The Game
  23. Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe
  24. Dragonball Z Fighter
  25. The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD
  26. Animal Crossing: New Horizons
  27. Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time
  28. Metroid Dread
  29. Shin Megami Tensei V
  30. Sonic Colors Ultimate
  31. Pokemon: Shining Pearl
  32. Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity
  33. Pokemon Legends: Arceus
  34. Disney Classic Games Collection
  35. Triangle Strategy
  36. Indivisible
  37. Mario Kart 8 Deluxe
  38. Ori: The Collection
  39. Live a Live
  40. Rune Factory 5
  41. Xenoblade Chronicles 3
  42. Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes
  43. Splatoon 3
  44. Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid Choro-gon Breath Burst Forth
  45. Mario Party Superstars
  46. Sonic Frontiers
  47. Harvestella
  48. NieR: Automata
  49. Persona 5 Royal
  50. Pokemon Violet
  51. Tactics Ogre Reborn
  52. Baldo: The Guardian Owls
  53. Witch on Holy Night
  54. Fire Emblem Engage
  55. Death's Door
  56. Xenoblade Chronicles 2
  57. Crisis Cross Final Fantasy VII Reunion
  58. Tetris Effect: Connected
  59. Pokken Tournament DX
  60. Cuphead
  61. Cereza and the Lost Demon
  62. Sword of the Necromancer
  63. Dredge
  64. Witch Spring 3 Re: Fine
  65. Cafe Enchante
  66. Blue Reflection Second Light
  67. Catlateral Damage
  68. Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom
  69. Castlevania Anniversary Collection
  70. Signals
  71. Prodeus
  72. Double Dragon Gaiden: Rise of the Dragons
  73. Pokemon: Brilliant Diamond
  74. Pikmin 4
  75. Disney Illusion Island
  76. Immortal Fenyx Rising
  77. Pikmin 3
  78. Chrono Cross
  79. Super Mario Bros. Wonder
  80. Star Wars Jedi Knight Collection 
  81. Detective Pikachu Returns
  82. Dead Cells Return to Castlevania
  83. Jack Jeanne
  84. Radiant Tale
  85. Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach
  86. My Next Life as a Villainess
  87. My Friend Pedro
  88. The Last Spell
  89. Power Rangers: Battle for the Grid
  90. Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze
  91. Mario vs Donkey Kong
  92. Space Invaders Forever
  93. Kirby: Star Allies
  94. Prince of Persia: The Lost Crown
  95. Final Fantasy VII & Final Fantasy VIII Remastered
  96. Shin Megami Tensei: Vengeance
  97. Sea of Stars

Wii Play

Super Smash Bros Brawl

Backyard Football '09

Wii Sports

Rec Room Games

  1. Hot Wheels Unleashed
  2. NBA2K22
  3. Guardians of the Galaxy
  4. Resident Evil Village
  5. Judgment
  6. Metro Exodus
  7. Mass Effect: Legendary Edition
  8. Hades
  9. Tales of Arise
  10. Dying Light 2: Stay Human
  11. Elden Ring
  12. Assassin's Creed: Valhalla
  13. King of Fighters XV
  14. The Quarry
  15. Evil Dead: The Game
  16. World of Outlaws: Dirt Racing
  17. Sonic Frontiers
  18. Atari 50
  19. Marvel's Midnight Suns
  20. Star Ocean: The Divine Force
  21. Hogwarts Legacy
  22. Dead Space
  23. Like a Dragon: Ishin
  24. Wo Long: Fall Dynasty
  25. Tetris Effect: Connected
  26. Wild Hearts
  27. Anno 1800
  28. The Callisto Protocol
  29. Minecraft Legends
  30. Sifu
  31. Star Wars: Jedi Survivor
  32. Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach
  33. Dredge
  34. Aliens: Dark Descent
  35. Starfield
  36. Assassin's Creed: Mirage
  37. NBA2K24
  38. Disney Dreamlight Valley
  39. Naruto x Boruto Ultimate Ninja: Storm Connections
  40. Armored Core VI: Fires of Rubicon
  41. Sonic Superstars
  42. Mortal Kombat I
  43. Street Fighter 6
  44. Hotwheels Unleashed 2
  45. Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora
  46. Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden
  47. Jujutsu Kaisen: Cursed Clash
  48. Skull and Crossbones
  49. Terminator: Resistance
  50. Alone in the Dark
  51. System Shock
  52. Shin Megami Tensei: Vengeance
  53. Sea of Stars

  1. Mortal Kombat 11
  2. Red Dead Redemption 2 - 2 copies
  3. Spyro: Re-ignited Trilogy
  4. Forza: Horizon 4
  5. Assassin's Creed: Odyessey
  6. NBA2K19
  7. Valkyria Chronicles 4
  8. Kingdom Hearts III
  9. Resident Evil 2
  10. Star Wars Battlefront II
  11. Jump Force
  12. Dark Souls III
  13. Monster Hunter World
  14. Call of Duty IV: Black Ops
  15. Lego Worlds
  16. Halo 5: Guardians
  17. Grand Theft Auto V
  18. Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice
  19. Call of Duty: Black Ops
  20. Shadow of the Tomb Raider
  21. Outlast Trinity
  22. Dishonored 2
  23. FarCry Primal
  24. The Outer Worlds
  25. Age of Wonders: Planetfall 
  26. Devil May Cry 5
  27. Borderlands 3
  28. Pac-Man Champion Edition 2 + Arcade Game Series
  29. Crash Bandicoot N-Sane Trilogy
  30. Capcom Fighting Collection
  31. NBA2K23
  32. Madden 2024

  1. Bioshock Infinite
  1. Crackdown 2
  1. Fable III
  1. Elder Schools V: Skyrim
  1. Rage
  1. Gears of War
  1. Crackdown
  1. Fallout 3
  1. Batman Arkham Asylum
  1. Dead Rising
  1. Borderlands