Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Electronic Resources

Updates and announcements about electronic resources

Updated Product Names

New Name Old Name(s)
Academic Writer APA Style Central
Access World News Access World News Research Collection, Newsbank
Anatomy TV (Primal Pictures) Anatomy & Physiology; Dental Health; Primal Pictures Dental Hygiene
Bloom's Literature Blooms Literary Reference Online
Business Cases (Sage Publications) Sage Business Cases
eBook Collection (EBSCO) NetLibrary
Find a Topic (NewsBank) Hot Topics
Florida News Sources Florida Newspapers
Gale Academic OneFile Academic OneFile
Gale Academic OneFile Select Gale Academic OneFile Select (Expanded Academic ASAP); Academic Select (Gale Onefile)
Gale Business: DemographicsNow DemographicsNow
Gale Business: Entrepreneurship Small Business Resource Center
Gale eBooks Virtual Reference Library
Gale General OneFile General OneFile
Gale In Context: Biography Biography In Context
Gale In Context: Environmental Studies GREENR
Gale In Context: Global Issues Global Issues in Context
Gale In Context: Opposing Viewpoints Opposing Viewpoints in Context
Gale In Context: World History World History in Context
Gale OneFile: Business Business Collection Gale
Gale OneFile: Computer Science Computer Database
Gale OneFile: Educator's Reference Educators Reference Complete
Gale OneFile: Fine Arts Fine Arts & Music Collection
Gale OneFile: High School Edition InfoTrac Student Edition
Gale PowerSearch PowerSearch
Grove Art Online Oxford Art Online
Health and Medicine (Gale OneFile) Health Reference Center Academic; Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine
Health and Wellness (Gale) Health & Wellness Resource Center; Gale Health and Wellness
Legal Periodicals & Books (EBSCO) Index to Legal Periodicals & Books Full Text (H.W. Wilson)
Lit Finder (Gale) Gale Literature: LitFinder
Literary Sources Gale Literature
Nexis Uni LexisNexis Academic, Lexis Nexis
O'Reilly Books for Higher Education Safari Ebooks (Formerly Safari Business & Tech Books Online- [includes Tech Video Component](O'Reilly); Safari Ebooks; Safari Busines & Tech Books Online
ProQuest One Business ABI/INFORM Collection; ABI/INFORM Collection (Proquest); ABI/INFORM Complete; Business Premium Collection
PrepSTEP Learning Express Library
PsycArticles (EBSCO) APA PsycArticles