Student Log-In Instructions
Students can access the library through PantherWeb Log on to PantherWeb and select the Library 
icon. Next, look for A-Z Databases on the green menu bar to locate library databases alphabetically or by subject.
Faculty and Staff Log-in Instructions
Faculty and Staff may sign-onto EmployeeWeb and use the Miscellaneous dropdown to select Library. Next, look for A -Z Databases on the menu bar to locate library databases alphabetically or by subject.
Use Academic Search Complete or Academic Onefile to find a peer review journal article on a topic of your choice. Use the limit button for "peer review" to find only peer review journal articles. Watch video to get started.
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO) On Campus | Off Campus Contains articles from nearly 4,500 journals in many areas of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more.
Academic OneFile (Gale) On Campus | Off Campus
Formerly InfoTrac OneFile, this database provides articles from over 8000 journals in a wide variety of subjects.
See log-in instructions below.
Questions?? Ask a Librarian
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO) On Campus | Off Campus Contains articles from nearly 4,500 journals in many areas of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more.
Limits for Scholarly (Peer-Reviewed) Journals are available to customize your search.
Academic OneFile (Gale) On Campus | Off Campus
Formerly InfoTrac OneFile, this database provides articles from over 8000 journals in a wide variety of subjects.